NCTM CAEP Report Compiler Training

  • Benefits

    NCTM CAEP program report development training based on the NCTM CAEP Standards (2012) will help you to:

    • Understand the NCTM CAEP program review process
    • Navigate and interpret report template directions and submission requirements
    • Understand assessment requirements/guidelines, rubric/scoring guide expectations, and data requirements
    • Learn how to access and apply available resources
    • Learn how reports are reviewed using standard rubrics

    Please note that reports based on the NCTM CAEP Standards (2012) are required Spring 2015 for all initial and subsequent program report submissions.

    Dates & Rates

    All sessions start at 1 p.m. ET / 12 noon CT / 11 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. PT. Each training session is 3 hours long.  

    Special Member Rate: $350, Non-member Rate: $435

    JOIN Not a member? Join today to gain access to exclusive member benefits and discounts.

    • Registration includes a copy of the presentation materials.  
    • The registration fee is per institution. We encourage program report teams to view the webinar with their institution's CAEP coordinator.
       
    • All registrations are final. Once processed, registration fees cannot be refunded.

    Presenter Information

    Dr. Irma Cruz-White is the NCTM CAEP SPA Coordinator and Professor of Mathematics at Chipola College in Marianna, Florida. She has served as a CAEP BOE member and as an NCTM-CAEP Program Lead Reviewer and Audit Team member. Her professional experience includes teaching in the secondary level and developing and teaching mathematics courses for middle and secondary pre-service and in-service teachers.