Pin it!
Google Plus

2012 Election Results

The following members have been elected to serve on the NCTM Board of Directors:

The NCTM Board sets the direction, establishes policy, and oversees the activities of the Council. Diane Briars will serve one year as president-elect (2013–2014), working closely with President Linda M. Gojak before assuming the full duties of president for a two-year term beginning in the spring of 2014. Board Directors serve three-year terms. All terms begin at the conclusion of the NCTM 2013 Annual Meeting and Exposition in April.


Your feedback is important! Comments or concerns regarding the content of this page may be sent to Thank you.