2014 Election Results

  • The following members have been elected to serve on the NCTM Board of Directors:

    The NCTM Board sets the direction, establishes policy, and oversees the activities of the Council.

    Matt Larson will serve one year as president-elect (2015–2016), working closely with President Diane Briars before assuming the full duties of president for a two-year term beginning in the spring of 2016.

    Board Directors serve three-year terms. Their terms begin at the conclusion of the NCTM 2015 Annual Meeting and Exposition in April.