Board of Directors

  • Robert Q. Berry III
    Robert Q. Berry III
    President

    University of Virginia

    rberry@nctm.org
    @robertqberry
    Trena L. Wilkerson
    Trena L. Wilkerson
    President-Elect

    Baylor University
    Texas

    twilkerson@nctm.org
    @TrenaWilkerson
    Ken Krehbiel
    Ken Krehbiel
    Executive Director
    NCTM


    kkrehbiel@nctm.org

    2017-2020
    2017 board of directors
    Linda Davenport
    Boston Public Schools
    Massachusetts

    ldavenport@nctm.org
    @LindaD_BPSMath
    2017 board of directors
    David Ebert
    Oregon High School
    Wisconsin

    debert@nctm.org
    @MrDaveEbert
    2017 board of directors
    DeAnn Huinker
    University of Wisconsin
    Milwaukee

    dhuinker@nctm.org
    @dh11235
    2017 board of directors
    Daniel J. Teague
    North Carolina School of Science and Mathematics

    dteague@nctm.org
    @CriticalMaths

    2018-2021
    Beth Kobett
    Beth Kobett
    Stevenson University
    Maryland

    bkobett@nctm.org
    @bkobett
    Jeff Shih
    Jeff Shih
    University of Nevada
    Las Vegas

    jshih@nctm.org
    @drjeffshih
    Jason Slowbe
    Jason Slowbe
    Great Oak High School
    California

    jslowbe@nctm.org
    @TheSlowbe
    Denise Walston
    Denise Walston
    Council of the   
    Great City Schools 
    Washington, DC

    dwalston@nctm.org
    @DeniseMWalston

    2019-2022
    Sarah Bush
    Sarah Bush
    Central Florida University
    Orlando

    sbush@nctm.org
    @sarahbbush
    Lorie Huff
    Lorie Huff
    Fayetteville Public School District
    Arkansas

    lhuff@nctm.org
    @LorieHuff1
    Carol Matsumoto
    Carol Matsumoto
    Kindergarten/K-6 Resource Teacher (Retired)
    Winnipeg, Canada

    cmatsumoto@nctm.org
    @camats10
    Jennifer Outzs
    Jennifer Outzs
    Seminole Middle School
    Florida

    joutzs@nctm.org
    @outzsj

    Board History: View a list of past and present officers and directors of NCTM.