Board of Directors

  • Trena L. Wilkerson
    Trena L. Wilkerson
    President

    Baylor University
    Texas

    twilkerson@nctm.org
    @TrenaWilkerson
    Robert Q. Berry III
    Robert Q. Berry III
      Past President

    University of Virginia
             Charlottesville          

    rberry@nctm.org
    @robertqberry
    Ken Krehbiel
    Ken Krehbiel
    Executive Director
    NCTM


    kkrehbiel@nctm.org

    2018-2021
    Beth Kobett
    Beth Kobett
    Stevenson University
    Maryland

    bkobett@nctm.org
    @bkobett
    Jeff Shih
    Jeff Shih
    University of Nevada
    Las Vegas

    jshih@nctm.org
    @drjeffshih
    Jason Slowbe
    Jason Slowbe
    Great Oak High School
    California

    jslowbe@nctm.org
    @TheSlowbe
    Denise Walston
    Denise Walston
    Council of the   
    Great City Schools 
    Washington, DC

    dwalston@nctm.org
    @DeniseMWalston

    2019-2022
    Sarah Bush
    Sarah Bush
       University of Central Florida 
    Orlando

    sbush@nctm.org
    @sarahbbush
    Lorie Huff
    Lorie Huff
    Fayetteville Public School District
    Arkansas

    lhuff@nctm.org
    @LorieHuff1
    Carol Matsumoto
    Carol Matsumoto
    Kindergarten/K-6 Resource Teacher (Retired)
    Winnipeg, Canada

    cmatsumoto@nctm.org
    @camats10
    Jennifer Outzs
    Jennifer Outzs
    Seminole Middle School
    Florida

    joutzs@nctm.org
    @outzsj

    2020-2023

    Melissa Boston 

    Melissa Boston
    Duquesne University
    Pennsylvania

    mboston@nctm.org
    @MBostonMath

    Dewey Gottlieb

    Dewey Gottlieb
    Hawaii Department of Education
    Honolulu

    dgottlieb@nctm.org
    @dewgott

    Desiree Harrison

    Desiree Harrison  
    Farmington Public Schools 
    Michigan 

    dharrison@nctm.org
    @kidsmathtalk

    Jennifer Suh

    Jennifer Suh
    George Mason University
    Virginia

    jsuh@nctm.org
    @completemath


    Board History: View a list of past and present officers and directors of NCTM.