Mathematics Education Trust Board of Trustees

  • The Mathematics Education Trust channels the generosity of contributors through the creation and funding of grants, awards, honors, and other projects that support the improvement of mathematics teaching and learning.

    Committee Charge

    Mathematics Education Trust (MET) Board of Trustees is charged to: 

    • establish policies and procedures for the Mathematics Education Trust;
    • establish and monitor policy for the investments of MET funds;
    • initiate and monitor MET award programs;
    • select or oversee the selection of awardees in MET programs;
    • oversee the fundraising aspects of the Trust 

    Find out more about MET programs

    Committee Members

    Ralph Connelly - Chair    
    Ontario, Canada

    Nora Ramirez - Member
    Tempe, AZ

    Suzanne Mitchell - Member
    Jacksonville, AR 

    Laurie Boswell - Member
    Franconia, NH

    Ken Krehbiel - Executive Director

    Dave Shayka - Staff Liaison