• November 1, 2019

    2019 Board of Directors Election Results

    Congratulations to Desiree Y. Harrison, Melissa Boston, Dewey E. Gottlieb, and Jennifer Suh who have been elected to serve on the Board of Directors. They will begin their terms on the Board at the conclusion of the NCTM Centennial Annual Meeting and Exposition in April 2020. The Board of Directors sets the direction, establishes policy, and oversees the activities of the Council.