2019 Lifetime Achievement Award Recipients

  • Jan 17, 2019

    2019 Lifetime Achievement Award Recipients

    Lee Stiff, Peg Smith and Johnny Lott

    Congratulations to the 2019 NCTM Lifetime Achievement Award recipients! The Mathematics Education Trust (MET) has selected Peg Smith, Lee Stiff, and Johnny Lott as recipients of the NCTM Lifetime Achievement Award.

    The award honors NCTM members who have exhibited a lifetime of achievement in mathematics education at the national level. Smith, Stiff, and Lott will be recognized during the Opening Session of the 2019 NCTM Annual Meeting and Exposition in San Diego. Following the Opening Session, MET will host a MET Celebration in SoCal to honor and celebrate the recipients.


    Add Comment

    Text Only 2000 character limit

    Page 1 of 1