CAEP Online Report Compiler Training (12/17/19) E-Workshop

  • CAEP Online Report Compiler Training (12/17/19) E-Workshop

    List Price $435.00
    Your Price $435.00
    Available
    Product Available Yes
    Join Now
    Quantity

    Product Details

    Stock # 15981
    ISBN #
    Published
    Pages
    Grades

    See What's Inside




    Product Description

    Tuesday, December 17, 2019

    1:00 - 4:00 p.m. ET
    12:00 - 3:00 p.m. CT
    11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. MT
    10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. PT

    Workshop Leader: Dr. Irma Cruz-White

    Description:

    Each training session lasts 2.5 to 3 hours, depending on the number of participant questions. Participants will:

    -Understand the new CAEP program review process for mathematics education programs

    -Receive instructions for program report compilers

    -Learn about the program report template and how reports are reviewed

    -Invite your program report team and/or your institution's CAEP coordinator to join you (one low connection fee for multiple users)