2008 Salt Lake City

  • NCTM 2008 Annual Meeting and Exposition

    Salt Lake City • April 9–12, 2008

    Selected Webcasts


    Opening Session


    Iris M. Carl Equity Address


    Engaging Students in Significant Mathematics


    Closing Session



    Thank you to the members of the Salt Lake City Program Committee:

    Deborah Donovan (Program Chair)
    Maria Diamantis Ed Dickey
    Paula Duckett Bonnie Hagelberger
    Rita Janes Paul Kelley
    Noemi Lopez Jackie Nissen
    Marilyn Strutchens William Thill
    Candace Yamagata