2019 San Diego

  • NCTM 2019 Annual Meeting & Exposition

    San Diego, California • April 3–6, 2019

    Downloadables and Useful Links

    2019 NCTM Annual Meeting Program Book

    San Diego Annual Meeting & Exposition Featured Videos

    Opening Session

    President's Address

    Past President's Address-
    Matt Larson


    Equity Address


    Closing Session

    Understanding Resistance
    in Mathematics Education


    Thank you to the members of the San Diego Program Committee:

    Brian Shay (Program Chair)
    Nicole Bannister
    Peg Cagle
    Nicholas Chan
    Peter Eley
    Javier Garcia
    Kristini Gray
    Susie Katt
    Crystal Morton
    Jennifer Outzs
    Ben Sinwell
    Tutita Casa
    Mary Velez