2021 Board of Directors Election

  • 2021 Board of Directors Election Results

    Congratulations to the following NCTM members who have been elected to serve on the Board of Directors. They will begin their terms on the Board at the conclusion of the NCTM Annual Meeting and Exposition in September 2021. The Board of Directors sets the direction, establishes policy, and oversees the activities of the Council. 


    Director, High School or Middle School Level

    Director, At-Large