• NCTM Headquarters Office
    1906 Association Drive
    Reston, VA 20191-1502
    Phone: (800) 235-7566  |  (703) 620-9840
    Fax: (703) 476-2970

    Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. ET

    Contact Us

    NCTM’s customer service center is currently experiencing technical difficulties and sustained phone outages. We apologize for this inconvenience and associated delays with order processing and response times. We encourage you to direct membership and customer service requests during this time. NCTM staff are working to respond to your inquiries as quickly as possible. We appreciate your patience as we work to resolve the issue.

    Ken Krehbiel  
    Executive Director

    David Shayka
    Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer

    David Barnes
    Associate Executive Director for Research, Learning, and Development

    Conference Services

    Delilah Peyton, CMP 
    Director of Conference Services 

    Kaitlin Klein
    Conference Manager

    Caryn Pepper, CMP
    Conference Manager

    Kathe Richardson
    Meeting Planner

    Glenda Rhodes
    Conference Program Planner

    Finance & Accounting

    Jody Wolfe  
    Director of Finance 


    Information Technology and Administrative Services

    Richard Aldridge
    Director of Information Technology and Administrative Services  

    Troy Whitbread
    Web Development Manager  


    Diana Snyder      
    Director of Membership and Marketing  

    Mary Ferris
    Affiliate Relations Manager 


    Eleanore Tapscott
    Director of Publications


    Stephanie Dean
    Managing Editor

    Mary Donovan
    Publications Assistant

    Christine Noddin
    Publications Coordinator


    Tristan Coffelt
    Production Manager

    Luanne Flom
    Copy and Production Editor

    Creative Services

    Scott Rodgerson
    Art Director

    Pattie Covert
    Senior Graphic Designer

    Glenn Fink
    Production and Design Specialist

    Professional Development

    Chonda Long
    Director of Professional Development